World of Linaria

Linaria Map

World of Linaria is an epic fantasy saga spanning six novels.

Book one, Moroda, was released in April 2017.

Book two, Palom, was released in July 2018.

Book three, Amarah, release date TBC 2019.

Book four, Isa, release date TBC.

Book five, Kohl, release date TBC.

Book six, Morgen, release date TBC.

The series will also comprise several spin-off novellas and short stories.