Kouzlo Saga

The Kouzlo Saga is a brand-new Urban Fantasy series full of demons, dragons, and kick-ass characters!

It’s my first foray into Urban Fantasy, but it does keep my trademark dragons (from book two onwards, at least).

The first series is comprised of four novels:

Crimson Eyes
Crimson Bone
Crimson Fang
Crimson Soul

Check out what people are saying about the Kouzlo Saga on Goodreads!

Never miss out on an update!