If you’re looking for your next epic fantasy story, let me introduce you to the WORLD OF LINARIA! It’s a light-hearted, fast-paced fantasy adventure with bucket-loads of magic, dragons, sky pirates, and airships.

The World of Linaria

World of Linaria Part 1 Bundle

Linaria is a world where dragons are revered as gods, where airships rule the skies, and where war is stirring.

The balance of power in Linaria is tipped when a vigilante from an exiled race wages war. He steals the power of dragons to fuel his conquest, and uses compulsion to build his army.

But when allies perish, magic is pulled beyond all reckoning, and dragons are on the warpath, who will live to see Linaria’s future?

MorodaPalom, and Amarah are the first three novels in an epic six-book saga; a fast-paced, action-packed tale following a group of characters as war rages across their world.

With shapeshifters and mages, pirates and soldiers, smiths and princes, Linaria is a vibrant land with a deeply unsettled past and an equally ominous future.

Click here to buy signed paperbacks

Click here to buy ebooks & audiobooks

The Kouzlo Saga

Seila has been slaying demons for as long as she can remember.

A Phantom, she travels the length and breadth of England in a quest to reclaim her humanity—and her soul.

When Elite Demons make sport of London’s Kouzlo—a secret organisation of supernaturals dedicated to ridding the Earth of demons and sealing the portals they slink through—its leader, an Enchantress called Fallow, implores Seila to join their cause before they’re wiped out.

Although the Phantom wields formidable skills, working as part of a team is not in her DNA. Thrown in with a rag-tag group of fighters, can Seila and her new allies keep it together long enough to save not just London, but their world?

With demons, dragons, and kick-ass characters, this is a new demon hunter series that you can really sink your teeth into!

Click here to buy audiobooks, eBooks, and paperbacks.